Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Oct 4 (Sun) - Dec 10 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 4 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 23 (Wed)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Oct 4 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 15 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 18 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 22 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 29 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 5 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 12 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 15 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Dec 3 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 10 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 12 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up