Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Oct 4, 2020 (Sun) - Dec 10, 2020 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Oct 8, 2020 (Thu)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Oct 4 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 15 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 18 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 22 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 29 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 5 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 12 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 22 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Dec 3 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 10 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 12 ACT

Similar Events

February 2021

Jan 30 (Sat) - Apr 10 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Jan 30 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Feb 20 (Sat) - Apr 13 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 20 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Feb 20 (Sat) - Apr 14 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 20 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Feb 20 (Sat) - Apr 15 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 20 (Sat)
ACT Group Class

April 2021

Mar 27 (Sat) - Jun 5 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 27 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Apr 17 (Sat) - Jun 9 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Apr 17 (Sat) - Jun 10 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Apr 17 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class

May 2021

May 22 (Sat) - Jul 14 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 22 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
May 22 (Sat) - Jul 15 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 22 (Sat)
ACT Group Class

June 2021

Jun 13 (Sun) - Aug 29 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 13 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

July 2021

Jul 17 (Sat) - Sep 8 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jul 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Jul 17 (Sat) - Sep 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jul 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class

August 2021

Aug 1 (Sun) - Oct 17 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 1 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

September 2021

Aug 28 (Sat) - Oct 20 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 28 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Aug 28 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 28 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Sep 19 (Sun) - Dec 5 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 19 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

October 2021

Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 8 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
ACT Group Class