Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Apr 18 (Sat) - Jun 6 (Sat)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 18 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 15 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 18 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Apr 25 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 2 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 9 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 10 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday May 16 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 30 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 31 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Jun 6 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 13 ACT

Similar Events

August 2020

Aug 23 (Sun) - Oct 18 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 23 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

September 2020

Sep 20 (Sun) - Dec 6 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 20 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group