Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date May 2 (Sat) - Jul 11 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT: May 2 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: 2
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 29 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat May 2 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat May 9 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat May 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat May 30 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jun 6 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jun 13 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jun 20 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jun 27 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jul 11 2:00pm - 4:30pm
ACT Sat Jul 18

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up