Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 22 (Sat) - Apr 25 (Sat)
9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT: Feb 22 (Sat)
Location Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Feb 19 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 22 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Feb 29 9:00am - 11:30am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 7 9:00am - 11:30am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 14 9:00am - 11:30am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 28 9:00am - 11:30am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 4 9:00am - 11:30am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 25 9:00am - 11:30am Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 2 SAT

Similar Events

September 2020

Sep 30 (Wed) - Nov 4 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Sep 30 (Wed) - Nov 4 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)

October 2020

Sep 27 (Sun) - Nov 22 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 27 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

January 2021

Jan 3, 2021 (Sun) - Mar 7, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

March 2021

Mar 7, 2021 (Sun) - May 2, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 7, 2021 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group