Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 22 (Sat) - Apr 25 (Sat)
9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT: Feb 22 (Sat)
Location Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Feb 19 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Feb 22 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 29 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 7 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 14 9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT Sat Mar 21 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 28 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 4 9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT Sat Apr 11 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 25 9:00am - 11:30am
SAT Sat May 2

Similar Events

March 2020

Feb 23 (Sun) - Apr 26 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 23 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group
Mar 22 (Sun) - May 31 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 22 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

June 2020

Jun 21 (Sun) - Aug 23 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 21 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group