Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 22 (Sun) - May 31 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 22 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Mar 18 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Mar 22 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 29 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 5 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 19 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Apr 26 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 3 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 10 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun May 17 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 31 2:00pm - 4:30pm
SAT Sat Jun 6

Similar Events

March 2020

Mar 28 (Sat) - May 30 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Mar 29 (Sun) - May 31 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)

April 2020

Apr 18 (Sat) - May 31 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 18 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

June 2020

Jun 21 (Sun) - Aug 22 (Sat)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 21 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group
Jun 20 (Sat) - Aug 22 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Jun 20 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Jun 21 (Sun) - Aug 23 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Jun 21 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)

July 2020

Jul 18 (Sat) - Sep 26 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Jul 18 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)

September 2020

Sep 26 (Sat) - Nov 4 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Sep 26 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Sep 26 (Sat) - Nov 4 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Sep 26 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)