Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Tuesday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Sep 29 (Sun) - Nov 24 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT: Sep 29 (Sun)
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Sep 25 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Sep 29 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 6 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 13 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 20 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Oct 27 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 3 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 10 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Nov 17 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 24 1:00pm - 3:30pm
SAT Sat Dec 7

Similar Events

March 2020

Feb 23, 2020 (Sun) - Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group
Mar 22, 2020 (Sun) - May 31, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

June 2020

Jun 21, 2020 (Sun) - Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group