Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Oct 5 (Sat) - Dec 8 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 5 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Oct 2 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Oct 5 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 13 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 20 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 27 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Nov 2 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 10 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 17 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Nov 23 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Dec 8 2:00pm - 4:30pm
ACT Sat Dec 14

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up