Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Sep 28 (Sat) - Nov 24 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 28 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Sep 25 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Sep 28 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 6 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 13 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Oct 20 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Oct 26 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 3 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Nov 16 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Nov 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm
SAT Sat Dec 7

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up