Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Jul 13 (Sat) - Sep 7 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT: Jul 13 (Sat)
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: Backroom
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jul 10 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Jul 13 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jul 20 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jul 27 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Aug 3 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Aug 10 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Aug 17 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Aug 24 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Aug 31 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Sep 7 2:00pm - 4:30pm
ACT Sat Sep 14

Similar Events

October 2019

Oct 5 (Sat) - Dec 8 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 5 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

November 2019

Nov 10 (Sun) - Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Nov 10 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

February 2020

Feb 2, 2020 (Sun) - Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

April 2020

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun) - Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

May 2020

May 3, 2020 (Sun) - Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 3, 2020 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group