Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Tuesday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Apr 28 (Sun) - Jun 30 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 28 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 20 (Sat)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sun Apr 28 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 5 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 19 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sun Jun 2 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jun 9 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jun 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sun Jun 23 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jun 30 2:00pm - 4:30pm
ACT Sat Jul 13

Similar Events

February 2020

Feb 2, 2020 (Sun) - Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

April 2020

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun) - Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

May 2020

May 3, 2020 (Sun) - Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 3, 2020 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group