Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Final Review
Date May 2 (Thu)
6:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Location Online
Description

An intensive three-hour group review of reading, math and writing topics designed for students who want extra preparation the week before the exam. All major content, concepts and problem solving methods necessary to succeed on the SAT will be covered. These reviews are for all students, even those not already enrolled in private or group tutoring.

Registration
Deadline
May 1 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Tutoring (group) Thu May 2 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SAT Sat May 4

Similar Events

September 2019

Sep 30 (Mon)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review

October 2019

Oct 3 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review
Oct 31 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review

December 2019

Dec 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EST
SAT Final Review

March 2020

Mar 12, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review

April 2020

Apr 30, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review

June 2020

Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review

August 2020

Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EDT
SAT Final Review