Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Monday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Dec 29 (Sat) - Feb 3, 2019 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 29 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Registration
Deadline
Dec 26 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Dec 29 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Dec 30 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 6 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 13 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 19 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 20 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 27 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Feb 2 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 3 1:00pm - 3:30pm
ACT Sat Feb 9

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up