Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
School Wheeler High School
Date Feb 2 (Sat) - Apr 8 (Mon)
3:45pm - 6:15pm
Mock ACT: Feb 2 (Sat)
Location Wheeler High School
375 Holt Road Northeast
Marietta, GA 30068

Room: 2043
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
2 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Jan 28 (Mon)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Feb 2 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Feb 4 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Feb 11 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Feb 25 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Mar 4 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 9 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Mar 11 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Mar 18 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Mar 25 3:45pm - 6:15pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Apr 8 3:45pm - 6:15pm
ACT Sat Apr 13

Similar Events

July 2019

Jul 9 (Tue) - Aug 15 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Mock ACT: Jul 9 (Tue)
ACT Summer Class (Scarsdale)
Jul 22 (Mon) - Jul 31 (Wed)
9:00am - 11:00am
Mock ACT: Jul 22 (Mon)
ACT Group Class (Hackley School)

September 2019

Sep 22 (Sun) - Dec 8 (Sun)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock ACT: Sep 22 (Sun)
ACT Group Class (Scarsdale)