This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Dec 2, 2017 (Sat) - Feb 3 (Sat)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Dec 2, 2017 (Sat)
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Gold Room

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Nov 28, 2017 (Tue)
Price Unavailable


Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Dec 2 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Dec 7 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Dec 9 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Dec 14 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 6 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 13 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 20 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 3 10:00am - 12:30pm
ACT Sat Feb 10

Similar Events

April 2018

Mar 24 (Sat) - Jun 3 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 24 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Mar 24 (Sat) - Jun 3 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 24 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Apr 28 (Sat) - Jun 3 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 28 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

May 2018

May 30 (Wed) - Jun 7 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
ACT Signature Small Group - Bootcamp

June 2018

Jun 2 (Sat) - Jul 8 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 2 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group
Jun 9 (Sat) - Jul 11 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 9 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)

July 2018

Jun 30 (Sat) - Aug 26 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

August 2018

Aug 4 (Sat) - Aug 30 (Thu)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)