Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Dec 9 (Sat) - Feb 7, 2018 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Dec 9 (Sat)
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Red Room
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Dec 6 (Wed)
Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Dec 9 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Dec 13 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Dec 16 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Jan 3 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 13 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Jan 17 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 20 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Jan 24 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 27 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 3 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Feb 7 6:00pm - 8:30pm
ACT Sat Feb 10

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up