Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Dec 2 (Sat) - Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Dec 2 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: Room 2
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Nov 29 (Wed)
Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Dec 2 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Dec 12 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Dec 16 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jan 2 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 6 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jan 9 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jan 16 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 20 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 27 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jan 30 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 3 10:00am - 12:30pm
ACT Sat Feb 10

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up