Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Oct 22 (Sun) - Nov 18 (Sat)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Oct 22 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Registration
Deadline
Oct 18 (Wed)
The registration deadline has passed.
You may still register. Materials might be delayed.
Price $899

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Oct 22 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Oct 26 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Oct 28 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Nov 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Mock SAT Sun Nov 5 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Nov 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Nov 11 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Nov 12 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Nov 18 10:00am - 12:30pm
SAT Sat Dec 2

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up