Save up to $1260 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, December 29th. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Final Review
Date Dec 5 (Tue)
7:00pm - 10:00pm EST
Location Online
Description

An intensive three-hour group review of reading, math and writing topics designed for students who want extra preparation the week before the exam. All major content, concepts and problem solving methods necessary to succeed on the ACT will be covered. These reviews are for all students, even those not already enrolled in private or group tutoring.

Registration
Deadline
Nov 29 (Wed)
Price $125

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Tutoring (group) Tue Dec 5 7:00pm - 10:00pm
ACT Sat Dec 9

Similar Events

February 2018

Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 1:00pm EST
ACT Final Review
Feb 7, 2018 (Wed)
5:00pm - 8:00pm
ACT Final Review (Bethesda)
Feb 7, 2018 (Wed)
5:00pm - 8:00pm
ACT Final Review (Reston)

April 2018

Apr 8, 2018 (Sun)
3:00pm - 6:00pm EDT
ACT Final Review
Apr 11, 2018 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:30pm
ACT Final Review (Bethesda)

June 2018

Jun 3, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm - 5:00pm EDT
ACT Final Review
Jun 6, 2018 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:30pm
ACT Final Review (Bethesda)

July 2018

Jul 11, 2018 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:30pm
ACT Final Review (Bethesda)
Jul 11, 2018 (Wed)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
ACT Final Review (Reston)