Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
School Milton High School
Date Sep 9, 2017 (Sat) - Dec 7, 2017 (Thu)
3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT: Sep 9, 2017 (Sat)
Location Milton High School
13025 Birmingham Hwy
Milton, GA 30004

Room: media hub
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive an 18 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 16.5 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 6, 2017 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Sep 9 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Sep 14 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Sep 21 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Sep 28 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Oct 12 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Oct 14 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Oct 19 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Oct 26 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Nov 2 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Nov 9 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Nov 11 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Nov 16 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Nov 30 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Dec 7 3:45pm - 5:15pm
ACT Sat Dec 9

Similar Events

September 2018

Sep 23 (Sun) - Dec 2 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Sep 22 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock ACT: Sep 22 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)