Save up to $1260 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, December 29th. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
School Milton High School
Date Sep 9 (Sat) - Nov 29 (Wed)
3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock SAT: Sep 9 (Sat)
Location Milton High School
13025 Birmingham Hwy
Milton, GA 30004

Room: media hub
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive an 18 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 15 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 6 (Wed)
Price $400

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Sep 9 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Sep 18 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Sep 20 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Sep 27 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Oct 11 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock SAT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Oct 14 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Oct 18 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Oct 25 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 1 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 8 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock SAT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Nov 11 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 15 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 29 3:45pm - 5:15pm
SAT Sat Dec 2

Similar Events

December 2017

Dec 2 (Sat) - Mar 4, 2018 (Sun)
3:30pm - 6:00pm
Mock SAT: Dec 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)

January 2018

Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) - Mar 6, 2018 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mock SAT: Jan 20, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)

February 2018

Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 29, 2018 (Sun)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)

March 2018

Mar 17, 2018 (Sat) - May 3, 2018 (Thu)
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Mock SAT: Mar 17, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)

April 2018

Apr 21, 2018 (Sat) - May 30, 2018 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Apr 21, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)
Apr 21, 2018 (Sat) - May 29, 2018 (Tue)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Apr 21, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)