Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
School Milton High School
Date Sep 9, 2017 (Sat) - Nov 29, 2017 (Wed)
3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock SAT: Sep 9, 2017 (Sat)
Location Milton High School
13025 Birmingham Hwy
Milton, GA 30004

Room: media hub
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive an 18 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 15 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 6, 2017 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Sep 9 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Sep 18 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Sep 20 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Sep 27 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Oct 11 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock SAT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Oct 14 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Oct 18 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Oct 25 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 1 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 8 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Mock SAT
at Holcomb Bridge Office
Sat Nov 11 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 15 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Nov 29 3:45pm - 5:15pm
SAT Sat Dec 2

Similar Events

October 2018

Sep 29 (Sat) - Nov 25 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Sep 29 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)

January 2019

Jan 5, 2019 (Sat) - Mar 2, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT: Jan 5, 2019 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Barrie School)