Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 18 (Sat) - Jun 4 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 18 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at a 6 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 5 session small group experience
Taught by experienced, Applerouth-certified premium tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Mar 19 (Sun)
Price $899

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Mar 18 1:00pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 26 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 2 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Apr 22 1:00pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 30 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 7 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat May 13 1:00pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 21 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jun 4 4:00pm - 6:30pm
ACT Sat Jun 10

Similar Events

October 2017

Oct 14 (Sat) - Dec 2 (Sat)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Oct 14 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

December 2017

Dec 2 (Sat) - Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Dec 2 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Dec 30 (Sat) - Feb 4, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

February 2018

Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 8, 2018 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT: Jan 27, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) - Apr 7, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2018 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) - Apr 8, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2018 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group