Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 4, 2017 (Sat) - Apr 2, 2017 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT: Feb 4, 2017 (Sat)
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Blue Room
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Feb 4 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 19 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 4 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 12 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 19 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 25 9:15am - 1:45pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 2 3:00pm - 5:30pm
ACT Sat Apr 8

Similar Events

May 2018

May 30 (Wed) - Jun 7 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
ACT Signature Small Group - Bootcamp

June 2018

Jun 2 (Sat) - Jul 8 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 2 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group
Jun 9 (Sat) - Jul 11 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 9 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Washington)

July 2018

Jun 30 (Sat) - Aug 26 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

August 2018

Aug 4 (Sat) - Aug 30 (Thu)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Aug 18 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 18 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

September 2018

Sep 8 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT: Sep 8 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Washington)
Sep 15 (Sat) - Oct 25 (Thu)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock ACT: Sep 15 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)

October 2018

Sep 29 (Sat) - Dec 2 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 29 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group