Save up to $1260 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, December 29th. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 4 (Sat) - Apr 2 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT: Feb 4 (Sat)
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Blue Room
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Price $899

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Feb 4 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 19 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 4 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 12 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 19 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 25 9:15am - 1:45pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 2 3:00pm - 5:30pm
ACT Sat Apr 8

Similar Events

December 2017

Dec 30 (Sat) - Feb 4, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group
Dec 30 (Sat) - Feb 4, 2018 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

February 2018

Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 8, 2018 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT: Jan 27, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) - Apr 7, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2018 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) - Apr 8, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2018 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) - Apr 8, 2018 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2018 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

March 2018

Mar 10, 2018 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2018 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 10, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Mar 10, 2018 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2018 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 10, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)

April 2018

Apr 28, 2018 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2018 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

May 2018

May 29, 2018 (Tue) - Jun 7, 2018 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 29, 2018 (Tue)
ACT Signature Small Group - Bootcamp

June 2018

Jun 2, 2018 (Sat) - Jul 11, 2018 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 2, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)