Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) - May 25, 2017 (Thu)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock SAT: Apr 22, 2017 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Apr 21, 2017 (Fri)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Apr 22 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Apr 27 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue May 2 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu May 4 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock SAT Sat May 6 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu May 11 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue May 16 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu May 18 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock SAT Sat May 20 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue May 23 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu May 25 4:00pm - 6:30pm
SAT Sat Jun 3

Similar Events

July 2018

Jul 14 (Sat) - Aug 21 (Tue)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Jul 14 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)
Jul 28 (Sat) - Aug 13 (Mon)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 28 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp

August 2018

Aug 11 (Sat) - Aug 23 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 11 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp (Reston)
Aug 11 (Sat) - Aug 23 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 11 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp (Washington)
Aug 11 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Aug 11 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)
Aug 18 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Aug 18 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Washington)

September 2018

Sep 22 (Sat) - Oct 28 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Sep 22 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Washington)

October 2018

Sep 29 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Thu)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Sep 29 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)
Sep 29 (Sat) - Nov 27 (Tue)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Sep 29 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)
Oct 20 (Sat) - Nov 28 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
SAT Group Class (Washington)