Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date May 6, 2017 (Sat) - Jun 7, 2017 (Wed)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: May 6, 2017 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
May 3, 2017 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat May 6 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed May 10 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon May 15 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed May 17 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat May 20 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon May 22 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed May 24 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed May 31 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jun 3 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Jun 5 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Jun 7 4:00pm - 6:30pm
ACT Sat Jun 10

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 2 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Tue)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 2 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Jun 23 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Tue)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 23 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp

July 2018

Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Washington)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Thu)
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Reston)

August 2018

Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 4 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 4 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)
Aug 18 (Sat) - Aug 30 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 18 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Washington)

September 2018

Sep 15 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Sep 15 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)
Sep 22 (Sat) - Oct 24 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Sep 22 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)

October 2018

Oct 20 (Sat) - Dec 5 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Oct 20 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)

November 2018

Nov 3 (Sat) - Dec 6 (Thu)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock ACT: Nov 3 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)