Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Feb 11 (Sat) - Apr 30 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Feb 11 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Feb 11 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 19 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Mar 4 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 12 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 19 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 26 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Apr 1 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 23 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 30 10:00am - 12:00pm
SAT Sat May 6

Similar Events

September 2017

Sep 9 (Sat) - Oct 30 (Mon)
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT: Sep 9 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)