Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Feb 11, 2017 (Sat) - Apr 4, 2017 (Tue)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2017 (Sat)
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Red Room
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Feb 8, 2017 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Feb 11 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Feb 14 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Feb 21 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Feb 28 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 4 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Mar 7 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Mar 14 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Mar 21 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 25 9:15am - 1:45pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Mar 28 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Apr 4 4:00pm - 6:30pm
ACT Sat Apr 8

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 2 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Tue)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 2 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Jun 23 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Tue)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 23 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp

July 2018

Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Washington)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Thu)
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Reston)

August 2018

Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 4 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 4 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)
Aug 18 (Sat) - Aug 30 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 18 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Washington)

September 2018

Sep 15 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Sep 15 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)
Sep 22 (Sat) - Oct 24 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Sep 22 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)

October 2018

Oct 20 (Sat) - Dec 5 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Oct 20 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)

November 2018

Nov 3 (Sat) - Dec 6 (Thu)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock ACT: Nov 3 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)