Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 25 (Sat) - Jun 4 (Sun)
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 25 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: Room 2
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at a 6 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Price $899

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Mar 25 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 2 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 23 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Apr 29 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 7 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun May 14 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat May 20 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jun 4 3:30pm - 6:30pm
ACT Sat Jun 10

Similar Events

September 2017

Aug 26 (Sat) - Oct 22 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 26 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)

October 2017

Sep 23 (Sat) - Dec 3 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT: Sep 23 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Sep 23 (Sat) - Dec 3 (Sun)
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Mock ACT: Sep 23 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Sep 16 (Sat) - Dec 3 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 16 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group