Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Dec 17, 2016 (Sat) - Mar 4 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Dec 17, 2016 (Sat)
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Gold Room
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at a 6 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Price $899

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Dec 17 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 7 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 14 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 21 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Jan 28 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 4 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 11 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 18 1:25pm - 5:25pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 25 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 4 10:00am - 12:30pm
SAT Sat Mar 11

Similar Events

January 2017

Jan 15 (Sun) - Mar 5 (Sun)
4:30pm - 7:00pm EST
SAT Signature Small Group

February 2017

Feb 13 (Mon) - Mar 1 (Wed)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)

March 2017

Feb 25 (Sat) - Apr 30 (Sun)
10:00am - 12:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 25 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group