Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 7, 2017 (Sat) - Mar 5, 2017 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 7, 2017 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at a 6 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 5 session small group experience
Taught by experienced, Applerouth-certified premium tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jan 8, 2017 (Sun)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Jan 7 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 15 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 22 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 29 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 4 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 19 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 25 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 5 1:00pm - 3:30pm
SAT Sat Mar 11

Similar Events

May 2018

May 20 (Sun) - Jun 1 (Fri)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
SAT Signature Small Group - Bootcamp

July 2018

Jul 14 (Sat) - Aug 19 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 14 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

August 2018

Jul 28 (Sat) - Aug 20 (Mon)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT: Jul 28 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)
Jul 28 (Sat) - Sep 30 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 28 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group
Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 30 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 4 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Aug 18 (Sat) - Oct 28 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 18 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

September 2018

Sep 8 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Sep 8 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)
Sep 22 (Sat) - Nov 18 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 22 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group