Save up to $1260 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, December 29th. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Jan 14 (Sat) - Apr 2 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Jan 14 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jan 11 (Wed)
Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Jan 14 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 29 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 5 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Feb 18 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 5 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 12 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 18 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 26 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 2 4:00pm - 6:30pm
ACT Sat Apr 8

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 2, 2018 (Sat) - Jul 10, 2018 (Tue)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 2, 2018 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)