Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Jan 14, 2017 (Sat) - Apr 2, 2017 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT: Jan 14, 2017 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jan 11, 2017 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Jan 14 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 29 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 5 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Feb 18 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 5 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 12 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Mar 18 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 26 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 2 4:00pm - 6:30pm
ACT Sat Apr 8

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 2 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Tue)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Jun 2 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Jun 23 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Tue)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 23 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp

July 2018

Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Washington)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Thu)
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 30 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Reston)

August 2018

Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 4 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Aug 4 (Sat) - Sep 4 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)
Aug 4 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Aug 4 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)
Aug 18 (Sat) - Aug 30 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 18 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp (Washington)

September 2018

Sep 15 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Sep 15 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)

October 2018

Oct 20 (Sat) - Dec 5 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Oct 20 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Washington)

November 2018

Nov 3 (Sat) - Dec 6 (Thu)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock ACT: Nov 3 (Sat)
ACT Group Class (Reston)