Thomas A. Edison High School

Register for an Applerouth mock test, seminar or group class.

Thomas A. Edison High School | Alexandria, VAOn-Campus
On-Campus events at this location have moved online.
Online
Mock SAT [Extended]
Date: 02/19/22 Saturday
Time: 8:45am EST / 5:45am PST
Duration: 3h 30m
$20 USD
Mock SAT
Date: 02/19/22 Saturday
Time: 9:00am EST / 6:00am PST
Duration: 3h 45m
$20 USD
Mock ACT [Extended]
Date: 02/19/22 Saturday
Time: 9:45am EST / 6:45am PST
Duration: 6h 30m
$20 USD
Mock ACT
Date: 02/19/22 Saturday
Time: 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST
Duration: 4h 15m
$20 USD

Can't find an on-campus event that matches your schedule? View nearby Applerouth events.