Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Standardized Testing in the 2020-2021 School Year

Standardized Testing in the 2020-2021 School Year: What Students Need to Know. The world of standardized testing has changed rapidly in the last few months. Students need a solid game plan to guide them in this new testing environment. Join Jed Applerouth, PhD to learn how students can best prepare.

This webinar will be offered on multiple dates. Select a webinar date to learn more and register. A recording will be provided for all registrants after each webinar.

 

Tuesday, August 4 at 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT

Wednesday, August 5 at 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT

Wednesday, August 5 at 9:00pm EDT / 6:00pm PDT


Applerouth is a trusted test prep and tutoring resource. We combine the science of learning with a thoughtful, student-focused approach to help our clients succeed. Call or email us today at 866-789-PREP (7737) or [email protected].